Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join or Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, July 22, 2017

 
IAAP Leadership Academy 2017
7/22/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, July 23, 2016

 
Standard Package IAAP Summit 2016: Hollywood, Florida
7/23/2016 » 7/26/2016
Location: Hollywood, Florida   
 
Premium Package IAAP Summit 2016: Hollywood, Florida
7/23/2016 » 7/26/2016
Location: Hollywood, Florida   
 

Saturday, June 4, 2016

 
Midwest Branch Event
6/4/2016
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Saturday, May 14, 2016

 
Western Great Lakes Branch Event
5/14/2016
Location: Pewaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Saturday, May 7, 2016

 
IAAP Central Canada Branch Spring Event
5/7/2016
Location: Vaughan, Ontario    Time: 8:00 - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

 
Live Webinar - Workplace Violence: A Proper Understanding and an Effective Response
5/4/2016
Time: 1:00 PM Central Time
 

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

 
IAAP Overland Park APW Webinar
5/3/2016
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 23, 2016

 
Arizona/New Mexico Branch Event
4/23/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 
IAAP TN/MS Branch Event
4/23/2016
Location: Gallatin, TN, Tennessee    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

 
Live Webinar - Public Speaking: Art, Science, or Strategy!
4/6/2016
Time: 1:00 pm Central Time
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
Live Webinar - Powerful Functions and Techniques in Microsoft Excel
3/16/2016
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Central Time
 

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

 
Live Webinar - The Networking Shift: How to Stop Wasting Time, Create Real Relationships
3/2/2016
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Central Time
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Live Webinar - Social Media 101: Keeping up with the Top Channels for the New Year
2/17/2016
Time: From 1:00PM to 2:00PM Central Time
 

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

 
Live Webinar - Minute Taker's Toolbox
2/3/2016
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Central Time
 
Displaying page 1 of 1