This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join or Register
Staff List

Search the organization's staff directory by last name.

More info... Allyson Berberich 
Department: Executive
More info... Eric Burgess 
Department: Creative Services
More info... Dr. Veronica Cochran 
Department: Executive
More info... Creig Cooper 
Department: IT
More info... Holly Emmert 
Department: Operations
More info... RaeLynn Gochnauer 
Department: IAAP Foundation
More info... Lynn Heide 
Department: Mailroom Services
More info... Amy Hooley 
Department: IAAP Foundation
More info... Melissa Mahoney, CAE 
Department: Operations
More info... Krista Markley 
Department: Sales
More info... Kelli Nelson 
Department: Operations
More info... Tracy Orpin, CMP 
Department: Meetings
More info... Rachel Reynolds 
Department: Education
More info... Danielle Scott 
Department: Certification
More info... Courtney Teel 
Department: Operations
More info... Nikki Unmack 
Department: Education

Stay Connected